Bassendean Writers

a critique group for local writers

Congratulations to another of our authors

Leave a comment

The audiobook of ‘Nightfall’, Book 1 in the Clemhorn Trilogy by Andrew J. Harvey and published by Zmok Books will be available soon. Narrated by local Western Australian actors Alan Malcolm and Sally Bruce post production has just wrapped up.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s